Contact Us

Contact Us

Looking for More Information?

Please contact us at:

BGC Winnipeg
Administrative Office

300-61 Juno Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1T1
Telephone: (204) 982-4940
Fax: (204) 982-4950

Our Clubs and contact info can be found at the bottom of this page.

View Larger Map

Administrative Staff

Ron Brown, President and CEO

Jennifer Williams, Reception

Programs

Michelle Schmidt, Director of Programs

Karen Tetrault, Assistant Director of Programs

Kate Cove, Manager of Education Programs

Volunteers and Events

Heather Black, Director of Community Engagement

Communications and Fund Development

Beth Creed, Assistant Director of Community Engagement

Employment Services

Randy Wagner, Director of Employment Services

Jocelyn Chan, Assistant Director of Employment Services

Laura Madzinga, Employment Counselor/Liason

Finance

Leigh Anne Lumbard, Director of Finance

Sharon Kirkness, Assistant Director of Finance

Clubs and Locations

Aberdeen Club
415 Stella Avenue
(204) 582-4403
aberdeen@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Carpathia Club
(in Carpathia School)
300 Carpathia Road
(204) 869-6895
carpathia@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Dalhousie Club
(in Dalhousie School)
262 Dalhousie Drive
dalhousie@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Freight House Club
Door #4 - 200 Isabel Street
(204) 783-8640
freighthouse@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Gilbert Park Club
Units 1 & 2 - 35 Gilbert Avenue
(204) 582-3609
gilbertpark@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Norquay Club
(in Norquay School)
132 Lusted Avenue
(204) 944-1637
norquay@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Polson Club
(in Polson School)
491 Munroe Avenue
(204) 798-6133
polson@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Ryerson Club
(in Richmond Kings Community Centre)
577 Dalhousie Dr.
(204) 269-1570
ryerson@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Sister MacNamara Club
(in Sister MacNamara School)
460 Sargent Avenue
(204) 390-7513
sistermac@bgcwinnipeg.ca

St. James Club
(in George Waters Middle School)
190 Ferry Road
stjames@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Victor Mager Club
(in Victor Mager School)
81 Beliveau Road
(204) 255-0042
victormager@bgcwinnipeg.ca

Contact

Copyright © 2022 BGC Winnipeg