Our Board

Our Board

Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors provides leadership and vision to the Boys and Girls Clubs of Winnipeg.

  • Brent Ross (Chairperson), Aikins Law
  • Mirzet Alekic (Vice-Chair), Great-West Life
  • Karen Beaudin (Ex-Officio), City of Winnipeg
  • Andrea Crampton (Treasurer), Ernst & Young
  • Kathie Streber (Secretary)
  • Jackie Connell, Winnipeg School Division
  • Ralph Jackson, retired
  • Dr. John Wade, retired
  • John Barr, Province of Manitoba Justice
  • Greg Meade, retired
  • Doug Stephen, WOW Hospitality
  • Fatima Ramjiawan, Winnipeg School Division
  • Cassandra Golondrina, Community


Follow us on: Facebook 41e34fe7a01277154257881723d9aeb222bc17699b34e1e3e009b513e3e263e4 Twitter 7c37bba9a376d52616d974260cf572db4a92f58b71a917229a087be16fda99b5 Vimeo ce4d8935a51f0384c89fb5668de198285c9f7be33a017dba0ee0d309d8456146 Instagram 2269784eb1911da2949533f5df9e2f6c79ee7d24b12ad8a316e9194949ed47ba